Where to find us



UK Office

Kemps Architectural Lighting
Unit 10, Kirkstall Industrial Park
Kirkstall Road
Leeds
LS4 2AZ
E: info@kempslighting.com
M: 0113 263 9039

International Offices

UAE (Dubai office)
Advance Lighting LLC
Contact: Abdul Baseer
E: a.baseer@advancelightinguae.com
M: 00971 50 652 2869

Qatar
Huda Lighting - Doha
Contact: Iyad Budeir
E: iyad@hudalighting.com
E: doha.estimation@hudalighting.com
M: +974 4442 6757


Oman
Zubair Electric LLC
Contact: Rafnas.P Rasheed
E: rafnas@zubairelectric.com
T: (00968) 2459 4621

Beirut, Lebanon
Huda Lighting
Contact: Hani Chabti
E: hani.chabti@hudalighting.com
T: +961 1 883 879 | M: +961 7 133 5659

Amman, Jordan
Huda Lighting
Contact: Suleiman Derhalli
E: suleiman@hudalighting.com
T: +962 6 585 4660 | M: +962 79 610 1999

Jeddah, KSA
Huda Lighting
Contact: Muhannad Musllam
E: muhannad@hudalighting.com
T: +966 12 234 9911 | M: +966 59 810 0466

Riyadh, KSA
Huda Lighting
Contact: Baha Khalaf
E: baha@hudalighting.com
T: +966 11 293 8091 | M: +966 56 180 1080

Kuwait City, Kuwait
Huda Lighting
Contact: Syed Qader Mohiuddin
E: qader@hudalighting.com
T: +965 2 206 0837 | M: +966 55 247 9392

Cairo, Egypt
Huda Lighting
Contact: Rami Maasarani
E: rami@hudalighting.com
T: +20 22 269 9740 | M: +966 55 247 9392

Manama, Bahrain
Huda Lighting
Contact: Nasser Al-Houssaini
E: nasser@hudalighting.com
T: +973 1 750 2782 | M: +973 3 650 4977

Turkey, Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan
Euroluce
Contact: G.Burcin Celen, Managing Director
E: info@euroluce.com.tr - info@euroluce.co.uk
M: 0090 533 762 35 89
M: 0090 216 365 76 86
www.euroluce.com.tr
www.euroluce.co.uk

Asia (Hong Kong office)
Baseline Lighting Solutions
Contact: Boris Duhamel                                   
E: boris.d@zeplinn.com / info@zeplinn.com
M: +852 9423 5778
www.zeplinn.com

Make Enquiry



News

Supplying architectural lighting products for clients across the world, we need to guarantee quality. These are the lighting manufacture credentials and standards we maintain.