Where to find us



UK Office

Kemps Architectural Lighting
Unit 10, Kirkstall Industrial Park
Kirkstall Road
Leeds
LS4 2AZ
E: info@kempslighting.com
M: 0113 263 9039

International Offices

UAE (Dubai office)
For sales enquiries please email us initially on sales@kempslighting.com

Qatar
Huda Lighting - Doha
Contact: Iyad Budeir
E: iyad@hudalighting.com
E: doha.estimation@hudalighting.com
M: +974 4442 6757


Oman
Zubair Electric LLC
Contact: Rafnas.P Rasheed
E: rafnas@zubairelectric.com
T: (00968) 2459 4621

Beirut, Lebanon
Huda Lighting
Contact: Hani Chabti
E: hani.chabti@hudalighting.com
T: +961 1 883 879 | M: +961 7 133 5659

Amman, Jordan
Huda Lighting
Contact: Suleiman Derhalli
E: suleiman@hudalighting.com
T: +962 6 585 4660 | M: +962 79 610 1999

Jeddah, KSA
Huda Lighting
Contact: Muhannad Musllam
E: muhannad@hudalighting.com
T: +966 12 234 9911 | M: +966 59 810 0466

Riyadh, KSA
Huda Lighting
Contact: Baha Khalaf
E: baha@hudalighting.com
T: +966 11 293 8091 | M: +966 56 180 1080

Kuwait City, Kuwait
Huda Lighting
Contact: Syed Qader Mohiuddin
E: qader@hudalighting.com
T: +965 2 206 0837 | M: +966 55 247 9392

Cairo, Egypt
Huda Lighting
Contact: Rami Maasarani
E: rami@hudalighting.com
T: +20 22 269 9740 | M: +966 55 247 9392

Manama, Bahrain
Huda Lighting
Contact: Nasser Al-Houssaini
E: nasser@hudalighting.com
T: +973 1 750 2782 | M: +973 3 650 4977

Turkey, Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan
Euroluce
Contact: G.Burcin Celen, Managing Director
E: info@euroluce.com.tr - info@euroluce.co.uk
M: 0090 533 762 35 89
M: 0090 216 365 76 86
www.euroluce.com.tr
www.euroluce.co.uk

Asia (Hong Kong office)
Zeplinn Lighting
Contact: Federica Orselli                                
E: federica.o@zeplinn.com / sales@zeplinn.com
M: +852 2525 7471
www.zeplinn.com

Make Enquiry



News

Hear about our luminaire reuse service, LIA membership, and our commitment to circular economy principles in lighting manufacture.